Appendix 1

2011/12 Appointments

Hampstead Heath Consultative Committee

City Members: Deputy Michael Welbank (Chairman) Jeremy Simons (Deputy Chairman)

Highgate Wood Joint Consultative Committee

City Members: Deputy Michael Welbank (Chairman) Jeremy Simons (Deputy Chairman) Deputy John Barker Dennis Cotgrove Barbara Newman

Queen's Park Joint Consultative Group

City Members: Deputy Michael Welbank (Chairman) Jeremy Simons (Deputy Chairman) Deputy Dennis Cotgrove Dr Peter Hardwick Barbara Newman

Local representative to Open Spaces Committee

Tony Ghilchik